Call us now ! Send us an email http://maps.google.com/maps?q=4123 Parker Av West Palm Beach United States

Back to Top

The Right Coverage, At The Right Price - GUARANTEED.

Frequently Asked Questions

Why do you need auto insurance?

Insurance is your protection against economic disaster should you cause an accident that results in property damage or injuries to other people. It can help cover repairs to your vehicle and related medical costs.

What does auto insurance cover?

Bodily injury liability coverage, Property damage liability coverage, Medical payments, no-fault or personal injury coverage, Uninsured motorist coverage, Comprehensive physical damage coverage, and Collision coverage.

Can I get coverage with speeding tickets on my record? What about accidents or a DUI?

Yes. Not everyone has a perfect driving record. We represent insurance carriers specializing in your unique situation.

What is a deductible on my auto policy?

In the event of a claim, this is the amount you will have to pay before your policy pays.

What’s the difference between comprehensive and collision?

Collision is the part of the policy that covers your vehicle against damage caused in an accident. Comprehensive covers your car for damages not caused by a collision. It also covers against named perils such as hurricane damage and theft.

What are the Florida state required limits for auto insurance?

Florida requires a minimum of $10,000 coverage for property damage and $10,000 coverage for Personal Injury Protection.

What is uninsured motorist coverage?

Coverage designed to provide protection should you be involved in an accident with a motorist who is at fault and has either no insurance or not enough to cover your medical expenses. Uninsured motorist coverage does NOT cover damage to your vehicle.

Is coverage the same from state to state?

No. Each state has unique rules and regulations for auto insurance. It’s important to be aware of the differences here in Florida.

Do I have to turn in my out-of-state tags and get new ones from Florida?

Yes. Upon moving to Florida a driver has 30 days get a new registration on the vehicle.

What is the Florida Financial Responsibility Law?

The law that requires owners or operators of autos to provide evidence that they have the funds to pay for automobile losses for which they might become liable. Auto Insurance is the usual method for providing this evidence to the state.

What is the Florida No-Fault Law?

The Florida No-Fault law requires PIP (personal injury protection) be carried by owners of motor vehicles and imposes penalties for failing to do so.

SR-22/FR-44 Form Graphic

Get a Free Quote Today!

Fill out the form below or call us directly: 561-833-AUTO (2886).

    Reload
    Insurance Designers
    4123 Parker Ave.
    West Palm Beach, FL 33405

    Phone: 561-833-AUTO (2886)
    Fax: 561-833-0012
    Business Hours:
    Monday-Friday, 9 a.m.-6 p.m.
    Saturday, 10 a.m.-2 p.m.

    Licensed and Insured